FREE HEALING NOW / Wholistic Therapy Consultant

Learn Reiki today and heal yourself and others

 

Feed back from hundreds of people can be found on the guest book

 "My dearest Victoria, You are really a FAIRY GOD MOTHER. You see, ever since you came into my life, which was just a few weeks ago, I am not the same. I was skeptical as any allopathically grounded physician would be. One day, while sitting in my clinic after finishing my work, I went into a deep meditative state - spontaneously. Some higher power played out my negative traits and my deepest fears and all my pain. But, I was in a detached state and I always experienced some backround pain in my body. That vanished. I suddenly became very loving, caring and all the things I hoped to be. I found out that I had become very blissful and childlike. I felt that my chakras have been synchronised and were rotating in unision. I am constantly feeling blissful since then and feel a power emitting from the top of the head. The skeptic part of me was shocked into silence and was waiting to find fault with this state.But the trusting part of me understood that some healing energy had taken hold of me and was taking all the pain that I had experienced within. I waited for a few days. But, this state persisted. One of my guru's had stated that what comes and goes is unreal and HE had also told me that ABSENCE OF BLISS IS NOT NECESSARILY ABSENCE OF SELF REALIZATION. I was bombarded with love, completely overwhelmed and I wept with unalloyed joy. My body has become very light and I am a ball of bliss. Intuitively, I reallized that I had reached a higher state. But I wanted to confirm with you. I have been silently sending this positive vibration of PURE LOVE to all my patients and to many of those who do not like me. Thank you once again, NOT FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART BUT FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY SOCKS. Years and years of spiritual seeking has finally bought me some meaning. I love you unconditionally dearest Victoria. Thank you thank you thank you... Loads and pots of love, "

"Vicki Thank YOU so much for the attunements and also all of the great words. I AM experiencing many wonderful miracles since we first connected!!! YOU definitely have the Healing Energy Life Giving Love Forces Upon YOU!! The Angels are working 24/7 on my behalf thanks to you beautiful lady love.

I went to the silent retreat and guess what I met a man on my way home that was about to end his life. He was 54 handsome CPA had just lost his job and had been drinking alcohol. Newly married and had new baby, very despondent. ANyhow I was used in his life to help save him from his despair. IT was an amazing divine appointment. All I had to do was just listen to him share with someone honestly what was in his heart. I know he was the divine appt. I was to meet when you had mentioned this.

Also since we have been connecting long distance because I feel you everyday GOD has been bringing opportunities for me to help people have hope. AMAZING.

there is a great thing that happened yesterday too, my long forgotten boyfriend I had 15 years ago, whom I believed was my soulmate called me on Thursday out of the blue for a massage. anyhow I really wanted to be with this man however I was young and not sure about my life at the time. he is sooo beautiful and artistic, an Engineer Professional and very active likes outdoor hiking, climbs mt. Everest shit like that anyhow YOU MS. VICKI have really been AN ANGEL of sorts. Are you maybe a REAL LIVING ANGEL and here to help awaken the AWAKENERS, like monica??? God bless YOU and please know I am sending you mucho amor. A publishing way to go I would suggest Hay House or Self Publish thru Amazon.com I think Amazon will be the best way because they don't charge you. they sell your book online and then give you a percentage. I know amazon is the way I will sell my books. if you ever are in California please let me know. I do not know what other great things are in store yet I know when I return from Maui I will be a different monica. always evolving and learning right.

as far as the 21 days to stay grounded yes I am also miraculously being helped because it seems like the forces are trying to get me off the ground.

WOW!!! Lady You are an Angel!!! You give me soooo much Strength even miles away.....Your Light is evidence of a Force Bigger than Life working through You!!! Pink Bubble Purple Pyramid and Tree grounding....how I needed this now!!! My Singing & Music Class was Awesome.....looks like I will be practicing for a while and learning how to untap a hidden talent!!! I AM sending You many Sprinkles of Love & Light!!!! You are the Light....Ms. V"

Love & Light

Monica

great women encouragers for us lightworkers.

XOXOXOX


 "Vicki is an excellent tutor and mentor and I would recommend this course over and above any other which I have taken. "
Kirsty
brilliant 

 "very interesting and gave rise to wish to learn more "
Jean
recommended 

 "I found the Reiki course very well conducted and I am practicing it myself and do it for others too. Dr. Rajesh Vishwanathan "
Dr. Rajesh Vishwanathan
a good course

 "I attended Vicki's course and it was amazing. She has a very hands on approach to teaching. Open, honest and puts your mind at ease while taking her course. I learnt level 1 & 2 in Reiki but due to travel commitments we could not complete our Master Level although I would give her a call once we are back to complete this face to face. Both courses were excellent value for money. The course material is a great bonus as I am still using this information today while completing other courses. I would advise to give these courses a try as they are value for money and will allow you to learn something new. "
Angela
Excellent course 

 "Having undertaken the reiki course, I discovered many positive changes in my life. The changes were subtle to begin with, however as I began to apply reiki to my life on a regular basis these changes became more pronounced. The initial changes were of a physical nature, in which I experienced a kind of purging of illnesses which had blighted me in the past. Once these had passed which was over several months I began to feel that my body was healing and a feeling of wellbeing that I hadn't experienced in many years. The ailments have not returned and my health has improved vastly. I have applied self healing on a regular basis and notice when I do not. The effects of reiki are instant and I feel a sense of calm and renewed purpose. I have no doubt that what I have learnt will be with me always and that it has been extremely value for money. You can't put a price on health and wellbeing "
Abigail
reiki can change your life

hi there is been sixdays since my first attunement im feeling really good i have notice every so often i feel like my body is going through a healing crisis but i have a feeling its just the energy getting rid of the negative. but im feeling pretty darn good though i was having just a little fun the other day and thought about this clock on my desk the battery died about a month ago so i took it out and put my intent on recharging the battery now i keep having to set the clock back a few minuts it running fast and its been going for the past four days like this made me realise if i can recharge a double A battery that there is so much we can do that we didn't know before cool ok another thing here i know we live in a world of instant every thing and we can't seem to wait a second longer for things between the microwave dinners and instant coffee as humans we have become so wrapped up in speed we forget things like the smell of a rose the taste of real honey or thanking people for holding the door for us and I'm guilty of this to so i'm not saying im Mr perfect but we also live in this world with so many other people that have very little they don't have instant coffee the beg on the streets to get enough money for a cup of soup they are down on their luck and their energy to they don't know how to acess the universe thats where we come in if you can't share the light with strangers then you are never going to get anywhere in your life Victoria has no problem sharing her self with complete strangers she put out the enrgy that has helped so many of us so i want you to stop and think did i share anything with anyone today that wasn't a friend or family member try this next time you go to the store make eye contact with someone you don't know and smile and say to your self i love you i don't know you but i love you i can promise you that that person is going to smile back and may even say hi i guess what im trying to get across is that victoria wants our help and i think we should do what ever we can to help her she is overwhelmed with people wanting to be healed but nobody wants to give anything well the universe doesn't work that way my friends its a give to recieve contract so lets help her and the world lets heal this crazy messed up world one soul at a time if not for your self then do it for her

catch me on blogtalkradio here http://www.blogtalkradio.com/inside-out/2013/08/29/victoria 

                                                                                                                            

Feedback from Healing Circle / Healing

YOU CAN FIND FEEDBACK FROM HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE ON THE GUEST BOOK

Thank you very much. I m able to feel something , amazing powerful energy. I just hope it prolongs. For total 1 hour , I felt energy on hands. And Something on head too. I love to feel happy . I hope my fears go away . I dont repeat old patterns. Start living and doing what my heart says. Listen to the heart. Opening up to the universe energy . Speaking to people in good way, Loving and respecting everyone. And becoming bubbly as You are And Start dancing, Singing and being careless about the world around . Being with the One. And being Aware. And Present in the moment.

Love,Komal

Victoria
How have you been?
I hope that this finds you in good health along with many blessings.
As for me, i cannot express to tell you how wonderful every things going for me.
I have done many healings on me every day since your attunment on me, and WOW!
I feel great!!!
I cannot find the words to explain to you how great Usui Reiki 1 has been for me, i am speechless!
Anyways, i was just writting you these few lines
To let you know my life has changed for the better.
I've also done some healings on my wife, my god mother and they all ve told me the instant relief they felt a day right after my healing on them.
You are great!!!
Thanx alot,
Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Take care


Florette

Wow!

Just felt it. Lovely.

Really appreciate it
V xx

I became to the realization that those nasty dark twisted thoughts were not and never were normal. I cant thank Victoria enough for what she has done to me. It is truly amazingly the kind of healing work that she does. Victoria, i cant thank you enough for making me see life more clear, for bringing me out the of darkness i was in and for making my life easier

Hello, i want to deeply thank you for your help on my healing request back in August

After october analysis for neurofibromatosis, the tumors located near brain centers have stopped growing. Deeply respect.

Thank you,
Diana

Dear Victoria,

Hope this mail finds you well.

Just a short note to thank you again for the energy you sent me. I've not done other medical checks at the liver so far, therefore I still have no idea if the gamma gt value has decreased. However, this morning I went for a scan, as I suffered from an ovarian cyst for a long time and... it has disappeared! The doctor was amazed, but I know that I have to say thank you to you and to the powerful Reiki Energy!

Lots of Love 

Hello Victoria

How are you?

I hope that when this email reaches your inbox finds you in good health along with the creators blessings.

As for me, i am doing great thanx to you my anxiety issue has gotten a whole alot better.

I am just writing you this few lines to let you know i got an email from a friend of mine telling me he will be contacting me via email sending me all types of information on a book publisher who might be contacting you regarding your book.

I was so excited to hear that because in a few days i will know more about this publisher and you ll be the first one to know as soon as this person contacts me.

Also i want you to know that it will be an honor and it is an honor to be able to hook you up with some one to help you get your book out there for the whole world to see and know about you and that amazing healing gift you have.

People out there and the whole world needs to know your story and how you became who you are right now and the great human being that you are.

I am a witness to you of your wonderful gift you have been given to you by our creator.

I am a witness of your legit gift.

In the past i had contacted people that clamed to be soul healers and i even had sent them money when i had a full time job for a healing session thinking these people were legit but guess what, this people were not healers, my anxiety issue gotten worse because i was a lil upset to the fact that they just took my money and didnt do anything for me.

Unlike you because 3 days after your healing session on me my spirit resonated,

I felt this wonderful healing energy in my mind body and soul three days after you had sent me healing energy.

My anxiety issues are not there anymore because of your legit spiritual work on me which i am and will be eternally greatful to you for that because as i ve said i felt you healing energy come up on me, and now my anxiety issue its gone and thats how i know you are a truely gifted human being.

There are alot of people out there who claim to be healers but they really dont have what they claim to have which is that gift, they lie to people and that is kind of sad.

But you, you are not one of those people, you are unique, and a really wonderful kind loving person who really cares for humanity and that is why i think people out there they need to know about you, and they will once your book gets published.

Whenever you need a witness of your true healing gift you have all my testimony help and support if you ever need me to for i will only tell the truth and nothing but the truth on the good you have brought into my life which is, sanity to my mind,

My anxiety issue isnt only gone away but i have also peace of mind now which i havent had for a long time. Now, i am so at peace not only mentally but spiritually as well thanx to you.

I will have no problem speaking on your behalf if you ever need me to i will not even hesitate if you ever ask me to and thats how greatful i am and will be to you :)

I know you ll have your book out there,

And thank you so much also for your kind words, you are so nice,

My heart swells with love every time i read your emails and i tremble and shake because your kindness are just unbelievable, i have not spoken to any one or any body as nice and loving as you are in like forever i kid you not,

Well, to be honest i do not have any recollection of ever speaking to any one as kind as you are, i thought kind loving speaking people like you were gone, meaning no longer in this world, but guess what? After talking to you through emails and stuff life has proved me wrong
Because i honestly didnt think there was any more kind soothing speaking human beings like you in this world anymore, i was wrong :)

Take good care of your self,

May Our creator shines light upon you today, tomorrow and always.

All my love to you.

Sincerely, Anthony

I'll talk to you later

Peace :)

Dear Victoria,

Hope this mail finds you well.

Just a short note to thank you again for the energy you sent me. I've not done other medical checks at the liver so far, therefore I still have no idea if the gamma gt value has decreased. However, this morning I went for a scan, as I suffered from an ovarian cyst for a long time and... it has disappeared! The doctor was amazed, but I know that I have to say thank you to you and to the powerful Reiki Energy!

Lots of Love

Hello, i want to deeply thank you for your help on my healing request back in August

After october analysis for neurofibromatosis, the tumors located near brain centers have stopped growing. Deeply respect.

Thank you,
Diana
 
I found Vicki via the internet, I had completed both Reiki l & ll, whilst living in East Anglia and attended Reiki shares but on returning back to the North West I hadn't been able to find one. I felt strongly that I needed to be re-attuned; Vicki straight away said that I already was attuned but out of practice.
 
I met Vicki and was totally blown away by her bright bubbly personality and enthusiasm for something I felt only a novice at. I had found Reiki by accident but really believe that Reiki finds and chooses you, I love the way it makes me feel balanced, as with all things holistic it is part of my journey, as I have since found out.
 
Vicki has taken me beyond my attunment, introducing me back into Reiki and a whole new world of enlightened experience. Since our first meeting about 6weeks ago, my whole persona has changed, the heaviness I felt has been lifted. I feel uplifted and reborn as if somehow I have my life back, a much clearer understanding and POSITIVE approach to life. There is nothing I can not do! I am free to make my own choices and Vicki is the vessel that has helped me acheive this. I truly thank her.
 
Much love, Maureen= x
 
Anyone whos reading this message I will like to state a testimony on Victoria who is an amazing healer. Every since she sended me soul healing i was feeling lighter and lighter each and everyday that went by. I was no longer thinking obssesibly negative thoughts against my self or other i as have done in the past for many many years to the point where i thought those negative vindictive thoughts we normal, well, guess what? They werent. Once this healing session was done unto me by Victoria all of those nasty negative thoughts i had were gone and I became to the realization that those nasty dark twisted thoughts were not and never were normal. I cant thank Victoria enough for what she has done to me. It is truly amazingly the kind of healing work that she does. Victoria, i cant thank you enough for making me see life more clear, for bringing me out the of darkness i was in and for making my life easier :)
 
23rd october 2012

Hello Victoria

How are you?

I hope that when this email reaches your inbox finds you in good health along with the creators blessings.

As for me, i am doing great thanx to you my anxiety issue has gotten a whole alot better.

I am just writing you this few lines to let you know i got an email from a friend of mine telling me he will be contacting me via email sending me all types of information on a book publisher who might be contacting you regarding your book.

I was so excited to hear that because in a few days i will know more about this publisher and you ll be the first one to know as soon as this person contacts me.

Also i want you to know that it will be an honor and it is an honor to be able to hook you up with some one to help you get your book out there for the whole world to see and know about you and that amazing healing gift you have.

People out there and the whole world needs to know your story and how you became who you are right now and the great human being that you are.

I am a witness to you of your wonderful gift you have been given to you by our creator.

I am a witness of your legit gift.

In the past i had contacted people that clamed to be soul healers and i even had sent them money when i had a full time job for a healing session thinking these people were legit but guess what, this people were not healers, my anxiety issue gotten worse because i was a lil upset to the fact that they just took my money and didnt do anything for me.

Unlike you because 3 days after your healing session on me my spirit resonated,

I felt this wonderful healing energy in my mind body and soul three days after you had sent me healing energy.

My anxiety issues are not there anymore because of your legit spiritual work on me which i am and will be eternally greatful to you for that because as i ve said i felt you healing energy come up on me, and now my anxiety issue its gone and thats how i know you are a truely gifted human being.

There are alot of people out there who claim to be healers but they really dont have what they claim to have which is that gift, they lie to people and that is kind of sad.

But you, you are not one of those people, you are unique, and a really wonderful kind loving person who really cares for humanity and that is why i think people out there they need to know about you, and they will once your book gets published.

Whenever you need a witness of your true healing gift you have all my testimony help and support if you ever need me to for i will only tell the truth and nothing but the truth on the good you have brought into my life which is, sanity to my mind,

My anxiety issue isnt only gone away but i have also peace of mind now which i havent had for a long time. Now, i am so at peace not only mentally but spiritually as well thanx to you.

I will have no problem speaking on your behalf if you ever need me to i will not even hesitate if you ever ask me to and thats how greatful i am and will be to you :)

I know you ll have your book out there,

And thank you so much also for your kind words, you are so nice,

My heart swells with love every time i read your emails and i tremble and shake because your kindness are just unbelievable, i have not spoken to any one or any body as nice and loving as you are in like forever i kid you not,

Well, to be honest i do not have any recollection of ever speaking to any one as kind as you are, i thought kind loving speaking people like you were gone, meaning no longer in this world, but guess what? After talking to you through emails and stuff life has proved me wrong
Because i honestly didnt think there was any more kind soothing speaking human beings like you in this world anymore, i was wrong :)

Take good care of your self,

May Our creator shines light upon you today, tomorrow and always.

All my love to you.

Sincerely, Anthony

I'll talk to you later

Peace :)


Hi Victoria

Last year you sent me distant healing and the attached e mail. I would just like to bring you up to date with how you helped me. I took your advice abut colours and all of last summer I wore yellow, pink and other healing colours and I felt absolutely fantastic. I stopped moping around in black all the time.

I also took my Reiki level one course in November and I am doing Level two in April. The Reiki master who taught me and put me through my attunement has become a dear friend and I also booked myself onto an Indian Head Massage course next month at our local college and lo and behold, the tutor is my Reiki master.

I have found that whenever I need help with anything that is troubling me, within a few days, someone comes along and that help is offered. These coincidences are wonderful and I really feel that someone from above is looking after me.

My whole life has turned around. I am a calmer, more content person and for the first time in my life I actually like myself. I did not realise how much self loathing I carried around but thanks to my counselling i received and also taking the journey into Reiki, crystals and all things holistic, I am happy. I really feel that after a life time of searching for something that was missing from my life, I have found it.

I just want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping to point me in the direction my life has taken. I plan to learn Reflexology later in the year and next year I would like to take a course in counselling so that I can hopefully be able to give back to other people some help and guidance with their problems.

I hope you are well and that your life is full of contentment too.

Sent with much love and light.

Margaret

October 2012

I'd like to take my time to thank you for taking your time on your appealing to my healing request.

Your generosity will be pay to you by the almightie double. What i was most impressed about you was you positiveness and your kind words to me as to state happiness in my life try to smile even if feeling down and stuff, that kind of stuff really shows how kind you are and for taking the time to write to me and letting me know there will be healing for me within the next 24 hours starting now.
I really have no way of thanking you Victoria,
You have no idea how greatful i am and will be to you just for doing this healing session on to my mind body and soul.
A million times once again THANK YOU
and may great spirit showers millions of blessings upon you for this.
 
Have a blessed life ;)
Anthony USA
 
Thank you Victoria,

Everything is turning out very well, thank you so much. The oncologyst pediatritian and the neurologist pediatritian think it doesn't look like a cancer tumor, (they are not 100%sure) they think it is more a malformation. He got an EEG last week and got meds for the seizures, he is doing so much better, I am so relieved. We still need surgery, maybe in January. We will be travelling to meet more doctors in August. Thanks for everything. Please send more healing energy, It has been so good for us. I cannot express my gratitude enough.

Love,
Lillian

Many Thanks.    "  Its working "  :) happy
Dean

Hello, i want to deeply thank you for your help on my healing request back in August

After october analysis for neurofibromatosis, the tumors located near brain centers have stopped growing. Deeply respect.

Thank you,
Diana

I have taken Reiki level 1 and I do know most of what you are doing but I slipped away for the last few years and got caught up in the human and had taken an anti biotic and this is how all this medical appearance came into my body.
I do appreciate what you are doing for me.
Thanks.

Terry

Hi victoria
Just wanted to add my two cents!
Its been a few days since you put me on your healing circle. I must admit I was a bit skeptical about what was going to happen. I mean you make some pretty strong statements there dear. But this morning I woke up at 3 AM in the morning ( dah thats what 3 AM means LOL ) anyway I woke up with such a light feeling in my heart, body and mind. It was like a light went on inside me. I can't explain it, its just an awesome feeling inside that life is different some how. I know I have a ways to go yet. But this feeling is worth the 10 Pounds or $ 20 in Canada and much more.
I don't know how ya do it but you have a wonderful gift to share with others.
My mind seems to be filled with positive loving thoughts about myself which is the reason I came to you in the first place. I was to the point where I felt powerless and alone. But not anymore. I feel the difference, and its getting better each passing moment. I feel like a kid again in that I have great expectations for my life and future.
Thankyou. I give you a 10, why ? Because your not only cute your talented to. ( WINK ) LOL
Keep doing wht your doing, your making a difference

BJ Bollander 01:31 AM on January 17, 2007

Vicki I just visited your website for the first time and wanted to let you know its one of the best I have seen. I am a Reiki Master also and found you to have excellent information...God Bless You!

Joanne Edmundson 04:49 PM on January 16, 2007

]I've known vicki for many years, she made me a reiki one about 4 years ago. My life has changed so much. I want to thankyou vicki for everything you have ever done for me. love always jo xxxx 8)

Helaine Brownhill 07:29 AM on January 16, 2007

I was in the Docs yesterday and picked up a New Woman mag read yr article and am now hooked, went to the healing page and as soon as yr pic came up my right hand went really warm !! defo need more healing at the moment going through a rough time with my hubbie being out of work. i hope it will help

Vernon Ray 11:58 PM on January 07, 2007

when I was looking at your healing picture and left the browser open, my head began to feel extremely HOT and I felt very uncomfortable.

Eva 08:17 AM on November 15, 2006

Dear Vicky,
I can't thank you enough for including me in your Healing Circle. Definetly I have been feeling its effects within me (PURE HAPPINESS!! . There was so much pain and sadness inside me before...kept there for years.
Something healed in my heart. I feel in peace with myself and others and loads of pure happiness .You did that for me , my dear Fairy
Blessings to you for giving us such a gift of love and generosity x x
Let's go and spread the love around

Jillian Cripps 12:38 AM on December 24, 2006

Wow!!! well since my first day of treatment by putting my hands on your photo I have given up cigarettes, been to the acupuncturist, and am walking every morning and eating healthy live food. I was stuck smoking and working hard in this busy world feeling lost. Wow!!! so now I feel more energetic and I am making good choices for me....I have had a higher power belief and also seem to have a better conscious contact with universal energy or the spiritual world too....Thank you

Jillian Cripps 06:51 AM on December 15, 2006

I have just finished putting my hands in front of your photo my through my whole body I felt tingles I looked into your eyes. I prayed for my family and I know the healing energy you pass on will also be passed on through me....I would like to do a course in reiki Im in Australia so costs will be different than twenty dollars.....so maybe after christmas I will send on for my reiki ......keep sending my cellualar healing with universal healing energy.....thank you

Keri Loggenberg 03:22 PM on December 10, 2006

Thank you for all your wonderful healing I am a reiki prac myself and sometimes just forget how great it is to have someone help you when you need it most. Work can take it out of one from time to time and I have a rather demanding job mentally. Once again thank you so much. Much Love and blessings Keri

Jill C 07:16 AM on January 07, 2007

Victoria Thanks for the healing and love you send

Clare 09:23 AM on November 02, 2006

I can feel your healing. Its amazing!!

maire 05:21 AM on October 31, 2006

thank you so much for including me in your circle.the healing has begun maire

Lorand Ianka 03:00 PM on October 30, 2006

Thankyou, i really think that i will become healthy, i felt your energy on my skin, n' it was very good!

Francoise Helene 08:51 AM on October 29, 2006

Thank you. I do appreciate your loving healing energies

08:50 AM on October 29, 2006

Hello Victoria, Thank you for your support : I need this very much at this moment, as I am going through a very hard transition in my life. Thank you

Theresa 03:53 PM on October 14, 2006

Hi there, what a great website, I will be visiting a lot, looking at your picture has given me a sense of peace, thanks for that. Love and light to all who visit this site x x x x

paul Ford 06:04 PM on September 24, 2006

Hi Vicki..just like to say thankyou for including me in the healing circle!....
Many blessings for all you do for everybody

Hilary 05:24 AM on September 23, 2006

Hello all, I too have read about Vicki in New Woman mag, this was just anouther sign that has been shouting at me to give Reiki ago, personal problems etc we've all been there. Hopefully this will give me the strength to go on and then save to do the attunement. If we all do that and help anybody we know, then maybe Vicki's dream of peace around the world really could happen. Love to all x

anonymous 08:05 AM on September 20, 2006

Hi everybody, I am a Physician from Mumbai India and although I am primarily trained in Allopathy, I have a good knowledge of Homeopathy and now thanks to Victoria I have been introduced to Reiki. I have had this great dream of Integrating Main stream Medicine with the Complementary forms of healing. I am now a great believer of Reiki and I think all Physicians should come together and heal the world wholistically. To this end, I should applaud the bold effort by Victoria and I wish that she goes from strength to strength and makes this knowlege available to all. Like all new and bold ventures, I am sure there will be criticism, scorn and skepticism that will greet her. But, I am sure that Victoria - as her name suggests will be victorious. She is one of the most powerful comtemporary healers I really wish her all the success.

Loads of love to all,

12:33 PM on September 19, 2006

thank you so much for being there and offering the healing circle and all the good info. blessings

easwaran

09:49 PM on September 18, 2006

Beloved , thanks for your wonderful selfless service, it is indeed a blessing to be with you now and here.thanks
cheers
easwaran
india Terry

11:14 AM on September 18, 2006

hi vicki its me ...lol just thought i would look at the guest book and i am impressed of all the grateful people and i know i speak for all of them when i say bless you ten fold Vicki for all your work and love and may we all send it to you and others its been 7 days and i feel a wonderful calm about me and people around me can feel it to you know i'll be thanking you for a long time i may write in the group why this has been such a big thing for me til then everybody giving and graditude are so very important to your selves and other love light and peace in the world Newell, Atlanta, GA

06:12 PM on September 16, 2006

I just want to say that I just learned about Victoria Thursday. I asked that she make my craving for nicotine go away. Well, it's Saturday and I'm no longer craving nicotine! I usually smoke maybe a half pack a day. In the last 2 days, I've smoked only 2 cigarettes and it was more of a "ritual" habit than because of craving. I basically just have a habit of having one as soon as I wake up. And both times, I couldn't even finish the cigarette because my body didn't really want the nicotine! This lady is the real deal! Now I'm interested in Reiki myself! So, if you don't know if you should try her or not, TRUST ME, you SHOULD!

Sinead Ringwood 11:49 AM on September 14, 2006

thanks Vicki for including me in your healing circle and for all of the wonderful work you do. We are donating some money to Concern for the children in Africa as our way of giving back something. Many thanks.

Terry 09:09 AM on September 12, 2006

well hello to all im very new to reiki and just got my first attunement sunday evening and let me tell you Victoria is the real deal this is tuesday and my hands are very hot and i have a tingly feeling all over now this is so cool im working on clearing my self up at the moment but can't wait to move on to healing other if you haven't tryed it and you think it not real then let me tell ya you won't be sorry for trying it and will will be sorry if you never give it a chance thank you so much Victoria you are my new best friend
love light and peace of mind and body to you all

Teresa 10:24 PM on September 10, 2006

Blessings to you for all your hard work

christina 06:01 AM on August 31, 2006

I have just discovered your site and i am really glad i did! I wish to train as a reiki healer, but had no idea how to go about it, , and stumbling across your site was just what i needed everything happens for a reason

Drukpa Dorje 02:42 PM on August 28, 2006

It's Good to Know and have people around who still have compassion and selfless Serving to the sentient beings ! Your genuine compassion will have no boundary ! Keep it up till the end of time ! Om Ma Ni PEh meh hung !

prasanth 08:35 AM on August 28, 2006

Dear Victoria
Congratulations fot the teriffic website dedicated in the spiritual upliftment of mankind . My name is Prasanth Iam an Indian currently working in Dubai , I have been learning learning Reiki for past few months & have been attuned for Reiki Level I .
Wishing you all the best in all your ventures

Why not take advantage of my Healing Circle and join today for £35.00 for Healing for 1 YEAR. Improve your health and well-being today, join the healing circle and feel the difference.